<span><span><span>Hôtel D Bulle, Switzerland · 4-star hotel between Montreux and Fribourg</span></span></span>

Bulle, city of encounters and history

In the heart of Gruyère, Bulle is a pleasant city where life is good: this city reveals its charms and its tranquility to curious tourists or travelers passing through. Modern and dynamic, it has retained its assets as a peaceful country town, with the surrounding landscapes of the magnificent Fribourg Pre-Alps.

Between Bern and Lausanne, Bulle is a meeting place, at the crossroads of French-speaking and German Switzerland. We come to discover the historic center, a few steps from the Hotel D, which we admire during walks or visits.

The Gruyère Museum and its permanent exhibition "La Gruyère, routes and footprints" immerses you in the life of the inhabitants of the Gruyère region in past centuries and recreates the atmosphere through reconstructions.

Of this museum, take the historical circuit in the city, up to the Château de Bulle, with a breathtaking view of the surroundings and of the Moléson, summit of the Fribourg Alps.

image

La Gruyère, nature, culture and delicacies!

Cultural visits

A few kilometers from the Hotel D Bulle, the town of Gruyères, between the Swiss Plateau and the Fribourg Pre-Alps, makes you discover its historical and cultural heritage, inherited from medieval and Renaissance times, such as these small chapels and preserved buildings to discover during walks in the city.

Do not miss the admirably preserved 13th century Gruyères castle, located on a hill which dominates the town and the valley.

Le Comptoir - Lounge in Obernai - Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

Stay in the heart of nature

Land of adventures, the region of Gruyère will delight lovers of sports holidays: between lakes and mountains, the hiking trails on foot or by moutain bike take you to discover the superb landscapes, in summer, while in winter, the region will delight gliding enthusiasts.

Just a few kilometers from Bulle, Lake Gruyère, the longest in Switzerland and one of the most beautiful in the country, seduces with its superb colors and amazing lights depending on the time of day.

With the surrounding mountains and peaks as a backdrop, including the Moléson and the Dent de Chamois, it also surprises with its small island of Ogoz, to the north of the lake, covered by the waters when the dam was built, which we can see today. oday the remains of the 13th century castle, as well as the chapel, where some still come today to say yes...

A footpath has been laid out to allow you to hike along the water all around the lake.

Le Comptoir - Lounge in Obernai - Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

Gourmet getaways

Foodies take note: the Gruyère region unveils its many specialties for their greatest pleasure. This is where the famous Gruyère AOP cheese is produced.

Go to La Maison du Gruyère, at the foot of the hill of the castle to discover the history and the manufacturing secrets through a visit and an exhibition of this cheese dairy.

In this Swiss region, you will taste the many regional specialties, such as fondue, not to mention chocolate: go to the Maison Callier, Swiss chocolate factory, for a guided tour.

Le Comptoir - Lounge in Obernai - Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

The canton of Fribourg, between lakes and mountains

Sail on the lakes, hike in the mountains, get away from it all in the heart of the natural parks: the canton of Fribourg perfectly combines the dynamism and modernity of its towns with a natural and countryside spirit in the heart of superb landscapes (Jaun waterfall, the Moleson…).

Between Bern and Lausanne, admire its exceptional sites during discovery and sporting activities, adapted to everyone.

In winter, reach the ski resorts for a day on the slopes and in summer, take to the heights to reach the peaks, thanks to the many hiking trails and the funiculars and cable cars.

Charm and Mont Vounetz, land of adventures for young and old, the Moléson, summit which rises to 2000 meters above sea level and offers a superb panorama up to Mont Blanc: getaways to recharge your batteries and enjoy the fresh air Swiss mountains!

La Gruyère Schweiz Aktivitäten & Tourismus 

Hotel La Diligence · Charmantes Hotel · Obernai · Bas-Rhin · Elsass

Bulle, Stadt der Begegnungen und der Geschichte

Im Herzen von Greyerz ist Bulle eine angenehme Stadt, in der es sich gut leben lässt: Diese Stadt offenbart interessierten Touristen oder Durchreisenden ihren Charme und ihre Ruhe. Modern und dynamisch hat es sich seine Vorzüge als ruhiges Landstädtchen mit der umliegenden Landschaft der herrlichen Freiburger Voralpen bewahrt.

Zwischen Bern und Lausanne ist Bulle ein Ort der Begegnung, am Schnittpunkt der Romandie und der Deutschschweiz. Wir kommen, um das historische Zentrum zu entdecken, nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel D entfernt, das wir bei Spaziergängen oder Besichtigungen bewundern.

Das Greyerzer Museum mit seiner Dauerausstellung «La Gruyère, Wege und Fussspuren» lässt Sie in das Leben der Bewohner der Greyerzer Region vergangener Jahrhunderte eintauchen und lässt die Atmosphäre durch Rekonstruktionen nachempfinden. Von

diesem Museum erkunden Sie den historischen Rundgang durch die Stadt, hinauf zum Château de Bulle, mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Umgebung und auf den Moléson, den Gipfel der Freiburger Alpen.

image

La Gruyère, Natur, Kultur und Köstlichkeiten!

Kulturelle Besuche

Nur wenige Kilometer vom Hotel D Bulle entfernt, entdecken Sie in der Stadt Gruyères zwischen dem Schweizer Mittelland und den Freiburger Voralpen ihr historisches und kulturelles Erbe aus dem Mittelalter und der Renaissance, wie diese kleinen Kapellen und erhaltenen Gebäude bei Spaziergängen in der Stadt entdecken.

Verpassen Sie nicht das bewundernswert erhaltene Schloss Gruyères aus dem 13. Jahrhundert, das auf einem Hügel liegt, der die Stadt und das Tal beherrscht.

Le Comptoir · Imbissbereich in Obernai · Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

Bleiben Sie im Herzen der Natur

Die Region Gruyère ist ein Land der Abenteuer und wird Liebhaber von Sportferien begeistern: Zwischen Seen und Bergen führen Sie die Wanderwege zu Fuß oder mit dem Mountainbike, um im Sommer die herrlichen Landschaften zu entdecken, während die Region im Winter die Liebhaber des Segelflugs begeistern wird .

Nur wenige Kilometer von Bulle entfernt verführt der Greyerzersee, der längste der Schweiz und einer der schönsten des Landes, je nach Tageszeit mit prächtigen Farben und faszinierenden Lichtern.

Mit den umliegenden Bergen und Gipfeln im Hintergrund, darunter der Moléson und der Dent de Chamois, überrascht er auch mit seiner kleinen Insel Ogoz nördlich des Sees, die beim Bau des Staudamms vom Wasser bedeckt war und die wir sehen können heute die Reste der Burg aus dem 13. Jahrhundert sowie die Kapelle, wo manche noch heute das Ja-Wort geben...

Ein Spazierweg wurde angelegt, auf dem man am Wasser entlang rund um den See wandern kann.

Le Comptoir · Imbissbereich in Obernai · Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

Gourmet-Ausflüge

Feinschmecker aufgepasst: Das Gruyère-Gebiet präsentiert seine vielen Spezialitäten für ihren grössten Genuss. Hier wird der berühmte Gruyère AOP-Käse hergestellt.

Gehen Sie zu La Maison du Gruyère, am Fuße des Schlosshügels, um die Geschichte und die Geheimnisse der Herstellung durch einen Besuch und eine Ausstellung dieser Käserei zu entdecken.

Sie werden in dieser Schweizer Region die vielen regionalen Spezialitäten wie Fondue probieren, ohne die Schokolade zu vergessen: Besuchen Sie das Maison Cailler, die Schweizer Schokoladenfabrik, für eine Führung.

Le Comptoir · Imbissbereich in Obernai · Bas-Rhin [La Diligence]

Der Kanton Freiburg, zwischen Seen und Bergen

Segeln Sie auf den Seen, wandern Sie in den Bergen, entfliehen Sie dem Alltag inmitten der Naturparks: Der Kanton Freiburg verbindet auf perfekte Weise die Dynamik und Modernität seiner Städte mit einem natürlichen und ländlichen Geist inmitten herrlicher Landschaften (Jaun Wasserfall, der Moleson…).

Bewundern Sie zwischen Bern und Lausanne seine außergewöhnlichen Orte bei Entdeckungs- und Sportaktivitäten, die für jeden geeignet sind.

Erreichen Sie im Winter die Skigebiete für einen Tag auf den Pisten und erklimmen Sie im Sommer die Höhen, um die Gipfel zu erreichen, dank der vielen Wanderwege und der Stand- und Seilbahnen.

Charme und Mont Vounetz, Abenteuerland für Jung und Alt, der Moléson, Gipfel auf 2000 Meter über Meer und mit grandiosem Panorama bis zum Mont Blanc: Kurzurlaube zum Auftanken und Geniessen der frischen Schweizer Bergluft!